Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Shelby Women Health

OB-GYN located in Greenbelt, MD

35 total reviews

Shelby Women Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shelby Women Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina K.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everything was wonderful! Specialists working in the cabinet reacted with great understanding, warmth and patience! I saw and heard my baby for the first time!
Dericka J.
Submitted 05/13/22
My first appointment with him and he was very nice and informative.
Rozena S.
Submitted 05/12/22
I am not new patient I been going there for while now I love there stuff and the doctors
Madai S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Staff and Doctors are always nice and helpful.
Melissa L.
Submitted 05/04/22
For my first appointment, it was great! Great staff and doctor.
Brenda R.
Submitted 04/30/22
They are great!
Latrice F.
Submitted 04/25/22
I love this place. Always a pleasant visit!
Wendy P.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excelente servicio
Zedeline N.
Submitted 03/28/22
Best experience with Doctor Alshalabi . A Doctor with empathy .He treats you like his family . I recommend Shelby women’s health . Go get the great experience with this Doctor and thank me later
Kyana C.
Submitted 03/14/22
The staff is wonderful and Dr Alshalabi is amazing!!!
Jessica T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Please give your nurse practitioner 12 weeks for maternity leave. Everyone needs adequate time off, including you doctor. She deserves it. Show your appreciation or she could always seek employment elsewhere where adequate time off to enjoy life is valued. Don't lose a great employee because work is valued over living and enjoying family.
Diondra C.
Submitted 02/26/22
absoultely excellent
Alicia N.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very nice
Airis O.
Submitted 02/23/22
Jasmin M.
Submitted 02/12/22
Never felt more welcomed and at ease. Dr really cared about what I had to say and what would work better for me. He’s amazing and staff was very nice as well.
Dejuh W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Love love love my OBGYN
Camille M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Went for the first time and very happy with my experience. He talked with me, listened and answered all questions. I did not feel rushed. I am very pleased and will be with him for years.
Kate S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always great. Love the staff. Clean, courteous, personable!
Rosa A.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone is responsible and caring for the patients.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/05/21
Caring and loving people. Always happy to answer questions.